32nd Annual Congress of the European Economic Association
70th European Meeting of the Econometric Society

Submitters have been sent emails about outcome of their submissions. If the email hasn't been received, please check your spam or enter your Conference Maker profile page to see the status of paper

Scientific Programme Committee

European Economic Association

The 2017 Scientific Program Committee Chairs are:

Estelle Cantillon (Université Libre de Bruxelles and CEPR)
Silvana Tenreyro (London School of Economics, CfM and CEPR)

Full EEA Scientific Program Committee 2017 (coming soon)

Should you wish to have information on EEA scientific sessions, please email eea-chairs@eeassoc.org


Last update February 13, 2017

Econometric Society

The 2017 Scientific Programm Committee Chairs are:

Kfir Eliaz (Eitan Berglas School of Economics, Tel-Aviv University and Department of Economics, University of Michigan)
Imran Rasul (University College London and the Institute for Fiscal Studies)

Full ES Scientific Program Committee 2017.....coming soon

Should you wish to have information on ES scientific sessions, please email i.rasul@ucl.ac.uk (Imran Rasul) and kfire@post.tau.ac.il (Kfir Eliaz) 

All Content Copyright 2017 EEA|ESEM
Web site development and maintenance by effedesign