34th Annual Congress of the European Economic Association
72nd European Meeting of the Econometric Society

Emails informing submitters of outcome of their paper submission have been sent out. Please check your spam, if you have not received this email (otherwise, please look at your Conference Maker profile page to view the outcome)




The LOC for EEA-ESEM 2019 in Manchester has the following members:

Chair: Ralf Becker

Raffaele Rossi 

James Lincoln 

Janet Adnams 


Last update October 31, 2018
All Content Copyright 2019 EEA|ESEM
Web site development and maintenance by effedesign